DAP Board of Trustees

April 06, 2018 to Present

| Agency | Principal | Alternate(s) |
|--------|-----------------------------------|---|
| OP | *vacant | - |
| CSC | Chairperson Alicia Dela Rosa-Bala | - |
| DENR | Sec. Roy A. Cimatu | Asec. Jesus Moises Enrico B. Salazar |
| DA | Sec. Emmanuel F. Piñol | Usec. Ranibai D. Dilangalen |
| DAP | **Atty. Engelbert C. Caronan, Jr. | - |
| DBM | Sec. Benjamin E. Diokno | Usec. Laura B. Pascua |
| DOF | Sec. Carlos G. Dominguez III | Usec. Gil S. Beltran Primary alternate Dir. Ma. Lourdes V. Dedal Secondary Alternate |
| DAR | Sec. John Ruelo Castriciones | Usec. Bernie F. Cruz |
| NEDA | Sec. Ernesto M. Pernia | Dir. IV Roweena M. Dalusong (January 4, 2018 to March 6, 2018) Usec. Jose Miguel R. Dela Rosa (March 7, 2018 to Present) |
| DepEd | Sec. Leonor M. Briones | Usec. Tonisito MC Umali |
| DOH | Sec. Francisco Duque III | Usec. Mario C. Villaverde |

*Sec. Menardo I. Guevarra was appointed as DOJ Secretary on April 5, 2018.

^{**} Atty. Caronan was appointed as DAP BOT Member on April 19, 2018.