🙆 development academy of the philippines

2020 List of DAP Board of Trustees

CHAIRPERSON ALICIA DELA ROSA-BALA Civil Service Commission DAP BOT Chairperson	
ATTY. MCJILL BRYANT T. FERNANDEZ Office of the President DAP BOT Vice Chairperson	
SECRETARY CARLOS G. DOMINGUEZ III Department of Finance	Alternate: Dir. Alvin P. Diaz
SECRETARY LEONOR M. BRIONES Department of Education	Alternate: Usec. Tonisito M.C. Umali
SECRETARY WILLIAM D. DAR Department of Agriculture	Alternate: Asec. Lerey A. Panes
SECRETARY ROY A. CIMATU Department of Environment and Natural Resources	Alternate: Asec. Joan A. Lagunda
SECRETARY FRANCISCO T. DUQUE III Department of Health	Alternate: Usec. Mario C. Villaverde
SECRETARY JOHN R. CASTRICIONES Department of Agrarian Reform	Alternate: Usec. Carim L. Panumpang
SECRETARY KARL KENDRICK CHUA National Economic and Development Authority	Alternate: Usec. Jose Miguel R. De La Rosa
SECRETARY WENDEL E. AVISADO Department of Budget and Management	Alternate: Usec. Laura B. Pascua
ATTY. ENGELBERT C. CARONAN, JR. Development Academy of the Philippines	