

List of DAP Board of Trustees ao 22 December 2021

<b>CHAIRPERSON ALICIA DELA ROSA-BALA</b> Civil Service COMMISSION DAP BOT Chairperson	
<b>ATTY. MCJILL BRYANT T. FERNANDEZ</b> Office of the President DAP BOT Vice Chairperson	
SECRETARY CARLOS G. DOMINGUEZ III Department of Finance	Alternate: Dir. Alvin P. Diaz
SECRETARY LEONOR M. BRIONES Department of Education	Alternate: Usec. Tonisito M.C. Umali
SECRETARY WILLIAM D. DAR Department of Agriculture	Alternate: Asec. Arnel V. De Mesa
SECRETARY ROY A. CIMATU Department of Environment and Natural Resources	Alternate: Asec. Joan A. Lagunda
SECRETARY FRANCISCO T. DUQUE III Department of Health	Alternate: Usec. Mario C. Villaverde
ACTING SECRETARY BERNIE FERRER CRUZ Department of Agrarian Reform	Alternate: Usec. Carim L. Panumpang
SECRETARY KARL KENDRICK CHUA National Economic and Development Authority	Alternate: Usec. Jose Miguel R. De La Rosa
OIC SECRETARY TINA ROSE MARIE L. CANDA Department of Budget and Management	Alternate: Usec. Kim Robert C. De Leon
ATTY. ENGELBERT C. CARONAN, JR. Development Academy of the Philippines	

Development Academy of the Philippines